Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
33cl
Archives
33cl
28 octobre 2008

The flowers of my mind

Musique : Fred & 33cl - Paroles : Fred & Loïc - Mai 2008

The flowers of my mind

When the night come in your head

You see the shadow of your pain

You are sure tu be alone

But it’s just a magic stone

think your are the flowers of my mind

Yes you are the flowers of my mind

If look look my pain

All the shadow bring me dead

Night and day your gohst scroll

In your loft black and white wall

Sleeping not give you the way

If you dreaming all the day

think your are the flowers of my mind

Yes you are the flowers of my mind

If look look my pain

All the shadow bring me dead

You are Cralded of illusion

Between truth and divine’s lies

that it made your false vision

of jack D, who’s not a fly

think your are the flowers of my mind

Yes you are the flowers of my mind

If look look my pain

All the shadow bring me dead

extract nightmares of your mind

burst them on your screen life

you will be sure to be not alone

and i will be your magic stone

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
33cl
Newsletter
Publicité